The Fry Shack Zombie

Ugh, working in a fry shack is horrid.

Bonjour mes amis!

Posted by Brad on January 9, 2006

Bonjour mes amis!
hey there folks, this is my French adventure, or Frenchventure blog if you will. i hope all of you become faithfull readers of this b-log so its not entirely in vain ;-). Check back soon, check back often for updates. I dont leave for france until February 16th, so this blog will lie dormant for a while. Also, some posts maybe en francais, so be prepared to use a translator or ton/ta tete i suck at getting the right gender :-p. Fianlly, I’ll have any pics i take posted on my flickr. Which can be accesed on the right bar deal>>>>

A Plus!

3 Responses to “Bonjour mes amis!”

  1. Brieana said

    Hi dork. I’m gonna miss you a lot. Seriously, I am. But I gotta still get that money back to Whitey so carefully. I’m scared! Damn France. You’re gonna have so many frenching experiences without me… tear:( now you can look at my blog. bye darlin

  2. well this is sweet… i don’t have much to say except that i’ll most likely check this all the time as i have no life outside of blogs.. so haha YES plus for u : it will not be COMPLETELY in vain… unless ur goal was to get everyone except for me to read it… in which case u suck and u failed. no consolation prize bitch. haha jk..no i’m not.. wow (ramble) have.. fun in france forever – i know its not forever i was just going for the aliteration..

  3. Ali said

    I will miss you more thatn your mother! Well maybe not more than her, but I really miss having you around, you are like a not-so-much-older brother, but you are a really good friend, I hate when people say that you are like a brother, but no one isactually best friends with thier siblings. Rambling sorry, I will really miss you 😦 ):

Leave a Reply

»
 
